Share Button

Hey all!

Please take a second to cut/paste, forward & share this list of Celebrity messages to your contacts so all feel our enthusiasm & support!  In such a tight race, who knows, it could positively get to someone voting for the 2016 Olympic Host City this Friday, helping the United States of America to win!

“friends” david schwimmer http://bit.ly/btQTRq

“entourage” jeremy piven http://bit.ly/aGIqqm

“oscar winner” jamie foxx http://bit.ly/9QWUJq

“saturday night live” dan aykroyd http://bit.ly/bVbATY

“the rachael ray show” rachael ray http://bit.ly/bEdzqr

“lopez tonight” george lopez http://bit.ly/acVaxM

“grammy winner” common http://bit.ly/bQpGO9

“csi” william Petersen http://bit.ly/cL93pl

“private practice” kate walsh http://bit.ly/bgKPg7

“america’s got talent” nick cannon http://bit.ly/cky0mI

“scrubs” zach braff http://bit.ly/bVzaSW

“american idol” david cook http://bit.ly/c0fBRf

“destiny’s child” michelle Williams http://bit.ly/cEJ6uF

“the late show” jimmy fallon http://bit.ly/9npVXA

“green mile” michael clarke duncan http://bit.ly/9RQ5JQ

“the hills” brody jenner http://bit.ly/cePwqd

“one tree hill” sophia bush http://bit.ly/bRUxzP

“grammy winner” john legend http://bit.ly/bt1Xoj

“will & grace” sean hayes http://bit.ly/aC4JlA

“the roots” questlove http://bit.ly/aXQg2G

“bizarre foods” andrew zimmern http://bit.ly/b3UVOc

“cheers” george wendt http://bit.ly/bWBIpX

“law & order” s. epatha merkerson http://bit.ly/b5mec9

“grammy nominated” plain white ts http://bit.ly/acPFDP

“nba star”  dwyane wade http://bit.ly/df4XPV

“rescue me” daniel sunjata http://bit.ly/9Pg7oB

“chicago bear” tom thayer http://bit.ly/byFXrV

“nip/tuck”  joey slotnick http://bit.ly/9ITPD5

“chicago bull” luol deng http://bit.ly/bHqCQ2

“house” peter jacobson http://bit.ly/clYWvM

chicago bears” brian urlacher http://bit.ly/94tasN

“my name is earl” nadine velazquez http://bit.ly/9Q8goh

“Sports Writer” Jay Mariotti  http://bit.ly/dnlkaD

“Musicians” Josh Kelley/Ryan Cabrera http://bit.ly/amtv3c

“My Girl” Anna Chlumsky  http://bit.ly/9J1xU8

“White Sox/World Series MVP” Jermaine Dye http://bit.ly/a52dr7

“Good Charlotte” Joel Madden http://bit.ly/cU8k9X

“Chicago Cub” Randy Wells http://bit.ly/b5o9ya

“Late Night With Conan O’Brien” Andy Richter http://bit.ly/9KZbRX

“Greek” Spencer Grammer http://bit.ly/9pvMKT

“Superbowler” Simeon Rice http://bit.ly/9uXL3G

“90210” Christina Moore http://bit.ly/ctxN5R

“Rescue Me” Larenz Tate http://bit.ly/9Pg7oB

“Roller Derby” The Chicago Outift http://bit.ly/d8i0aZ

“At The Movies” At The Movies http://bit.ly/8XcF35

“Actor and Comedian” Bill Bellamy http://bit.ly/bgNEfR

“Greek” Scott Michael Foster http://bit.ly/8XYf0U

“NBA Cheerleaders” The Luvabulls http://bit.ly/cfPJrz

“Malcolm in The Middle” Frankie Muniz http://bit.ly/9cT9eD
“My Boys” Reid Scott http://bit.ly/c1xyVm
“Melrose Place” Katie Cassidy http://bit.ly/cny4pl
“Criminal Minds”  Joe Mantegna http://bit.ly/ctI9B1
“Grammy Winner” Busta Rhymes http://bit.ly/bG0OW5

“Keeping Up With The Kardashians” The Kardashians http://bit.ly/cj434Z
“Grammy Winner” Jermaine Dupri http://bit.ly/bg74ve

“WNBA Star” Sylvia Fowles http://bit.ly/cHRoRk

“Access Hollywood” Billy Bush http://bit.ly/9IgZVN

“Community/ The Soup” Joel McHale http://bit.ly/drwSeG

“Bones” David Boreanaz http://bit.ly/culQ64

“The Office” John Krasinski http://bit.ly/culAeS

Thanks all for forwarding & spreading this by email, facebook, myspace, twitter, posting… how ever you can!  Your friend…

Billy Dec

Enjoy it all on www.aChicagoThing.com
Follow me as it happens on www.twitter.billydec.com
If need anything, contact my assistant katierose@rockitranch.com
Hey all!
Please take a second to cut/paste, forward & share this list of Celebrity messages to your contacts so all feel our enthusiasm & support!  In such a tight race, who knows, it could positively get to someone voting for the 2016 Olympic Host City this Friday, helping the United States of America to win!
“Friends” David Schwimmer www.achicagothing-davidschwimmer.tk
“Entourage” Jeremy Piven www.achicagothing-jeremypiven.tk
“Oscar Winner” Jamie Foxx www.achicagothing-jamiefoxx.tk
“Saturday Night Live” Dan Aykroyd www.achicagothing-danaykroyd.tk
“The Rachael Ray Show” Rachael Ray www.achicagothing-rachaelray.tk
“Lopez Tonight” George Lopez www.achicagothing-georgelopez.tk
“Grammy Winner” Common www.achicagothing-common.tk
“CSI” William Petersen www.achicagothing-williampetersen.tk
“Private Practice” Kate Walsh www.achicagothing-katewalsh.tk
“America’s Got Talent” Nick Cannon www.achicagothing-nickcannon.tk
“Scrubs” Zach Braff www.achicagothing-zachbraff.tk
“American Idol” David Cook  www.achicagothing-davidcook.tk
“Destiny’s Child” Michelle Williams www.achicagothing-michellewilliams.tk
“The Late Show” Jimmy Fallon www.achicagothing-jimmyfallon.tk
“Green Mile” Michael Clarke Duncan www.achicagothing-michaelclarkeduncan.tk
“The Hills” Brody Jenner  www.achicagothing-brodyjenner.tk
“One Tree Hill” Sophia Bush www.achicagothing-sophiabush.tk
“Grammy Winner” John Legend www.achicagothing-johnlegend.tk
“Will & Grace” Sean Hayes  www.achicagothing-seanhayes.tk
“The Roots” Questlove www.achicagothing-questlove.tk
“Bizarre Foods” Andrew Zimmern  www.achicagothing-andrewzimmern.tk
“Cheers” George Wendt  www.achicagothing-georgewendt.tk
“Law & Order” S. Epatha Merkerson www.achicagothing-sepathamerkerson.tk
“Grammy Nominated” Plain White Ts www.achicagothing-plainwhitets.tk
“NBA Star”  Dwayne Wade www.achicagothing-dwaynewade.tk
“Rescue Me” Daniel Sunjata  www.achicagothing-danielsunjata.tk
“Chicago Bear” Tom Thayer www.achicagothing-tomthayer.tk
“Nip/Tuck”  Joey Slotnick www.achicagothing-joeyslotnick.tk
“Chicago Bull” Luol Deng www.achicagothing-luoldeng.tk
“House” Peter Jacobson www.achicagothing-peterjacobson.tk
“Chicago Bears” Brian Urlacher www.achicagothing-brianurlacher.tk
“My Name is Earl” Nadine Velazquez www.achicagothing-nadinevelazquez.tk
“Sports Writer” Jay Mariotti  www.achicagothing-jaymariotti.tk
“Musicians” Josh Kelley/Ryan Cabrera www.achicagothing-joshkelley-ryancabrera.tk
“My Girl” Anna Chlumsky www.achicagothing-annachlumsky.tk
“White Sox/World Series MVP” Jermaine Dye www.achicagothing-jermainedye.tk
“Good Charlotte” Joel Madden www.achicagothing-joelmadden.tk
“Chicago Cub” Randy Wells www.achicagothing-randywells.tk
“Late Night With Conan O’Brien” Andy Richter  www.achicagothing-andyrichter.tk
“Greek” Spencer Grammer www.achicagothing-spencergrammer.tk
“Superbowler” Simeon Rice www.achicagothing-simeonrice.tk
“90210” Christina Moore  www.achicagothing-christinamoore.tk
“Rescue Me” Larenz Tate www.achicagothing-larenztate.tk
“Roller Derby” The Chicago Outift www.achicagothing-chicagooutfit.tk
“At The Movies” At The Movies www.achicagothing-athemovies.tk
“Actor and Comedian” Bill Bellamy www.achicagothing-billbellamy.tk
“Greek” Scott Michael Foster www.achicagothing-scottmichaelfoster.tk
“NBA Cheerleaders” The Luvabulls www.achicagothing-luvabulls.tk
“Malcolm in The Middle” Frankie Muniz www.achicagothing-frankiemuniz.tk
“My Boys” Reid Scott  www.achicagothing-reidscott.tk
“Melrose Place” Katie Cassidy www.achicagothing-katiecassidy.tk
“Criminal Minds”  Joe Mantegna www.achicagothing-joemantegna.tk
“Grammy Winner” Busta Rhymes www.achicagothing-bustarhymes.tk
“Keeping Up With The Kardashians” The Kardashians www.achicagothing.kardashians.tk
“Grammy Winner” Jermaine Dupri www.achicagothing-jermainedupri.tk
“WNBA Star” Sylvia Fowles www.achicagothing-sylviafowles.tk
“Access Hollywood” Billy Bush www.achicagothing-billybush.tk
“The Community/ The Soup” Joel McHale www.achicagothing-joelmchale.tk
“Bones” David Boreanaz www.achicagothing-davidboreanaz.tk
“The Office” John Krasinski www.achicagothing-johnkrasinski.tk
Thanks all for forwarding & spreading this by email, facebook, myspace, twitter, posting… how ever you can!  Your friend…
Billy Dec
Enjoy it all on www.aChicagoThing.com
Be my friend on www.facebook.billydec.com
Follow me as it happens on www.twitter.billydec.com
If need anything, contact my assistant katierose@rockitranch.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.